Hi,
heute kam ne Regelfrage auf - wollte nur schnell nen Link zur Antwort auf der Offiziellen Seite posten (zu Infinity). Ich habe die wesentlichen Punkte fett markiert:
http://infinitythegame.wikispot.org/Sixth_Sense
•Level 1: Within a radius of 8 inches, the miniature will be surprised by neither Impersonators, Camouflaged, nor TO Camouflaged miniatures, nor enemies hidden by a Zero Visibility Zone
nor can he be attacked from the rear within his Zone of Control.
In this way, when attacked from within an 8 inch radius in his Zone of Control, the miniature will answer the assault in a simultaneous fashion with a Face to Face Roll. Figures with Sixth Sense L1 will be able to react against Impersonators, Camouflaged, or TO Camouflaged figures and enemies hidden by a Zero Visibility Zone inside their Zone of Control only at the moment of being attacked, acting as if those miniatures were in front of them and revealed but not Camouflaged and not applying the Modifier of –6 for a Zero Visibility Zone . They cannot however react to movements or any other action of Impersonators, Camouflaged and TO Camouflaged foes or troops hidden by a Zero Visibility Zone. This Special Skill functions automatically (No need to spend any Order or make any Roll).
•Level 2:
Allows the miniature to react in a simultaneous fashion to attacks (Not to movements or any other actions) by Impersonators, Camouflaged, and TO Camouflaged figures and enemies hidden by a Zero Visibility Zone in LoF,
no matter the distance and the blocking of LoF by Zero Visibility Zones and not applying its –6 Modifier.
Hoffe damit die Unklarheit aufgelöst zu haben.
Hat wirklich Spass gemacht, allen viel ERfolg auf dem Turnier nächste Woche.